SYSTEMS OF POWER SUPPLIES

SYSTEMS OF POWER SUPPLIES

Reliability of power supplies networks at the enterprise, at office, houses guarantees trouble-free work of all other networks and life-support systems. The reliable system of power supply in many respects defines safety of a building, people, and also material assets which are in this building.
ГSystem of power supplies – is a complex of the equipment, intended for transfer of electric energy from sources to consumers. The basic components of system are electric mains, substations and switching centres. 
The mortgage of qualitative installation of system of electro-supply is development of the competent project of system, a choice of an optimum set of cable production and electro-adjusting products (the socket, switches, etc.), and also professionalism of the executed works.
Designing and installation of power supply networks is carried out on the basis of PUE, State Standards. Our engineers have huge experience of creation and realization of projects of construction of electric systems of objects.
Performance of works in a uniform complex allows to reduce considerably costs to system as a whole. For example, joint work on SCS installation and wiring, allow to cut down expenses due to a part of installation works duplicating each other, such as installation of cable armatures, organization of a workplace and etc.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

ЭЛЕКТРОЭНЕРГИЯ

СИСТЕМЫ ЭЛЕКТРОСНАБЖЕНИЯ

Надежность сетей электроснабжения в предприятии, в офисе, дома гарантируют безаварийную работу всех других сетей и систем жизнеобеспечения. Надежная система электроснабжения во многих отношениях определяет безопасность здания, людей, а также материальных активы, которые находятся в этом здании.
Система электроснабжения – является комплексом оборудования, предназначенного для передачи электрической энергии из источников потребителям. Основные компоненты системы – электрическая магистраль, подстанции и переключающие центры.
Гарантией качественной установки системы электроснабжения являются разработка компетентного проекта системы, выбор оптимального набора кабельного производства и электро- регулирующих предметов (гнездо, выключатели, и т.д.), а также профессионализм выполненных работ.
Проектирование и установка сетей электроснабжения выполняются на основе ПУЭ, госстандартов. Наши инженеры имеют огромный опыт создания и реализации проектов строительства электрических систем объектов.
Выполнение работ в однородном комплексе позволяет значительно сократить затраты системы в целом. Например, комбинированная работа над установкой SCS и электропроводки, позволяет сокращать расходы благодаря инсталяционных работ, дублирующих друг друга, таких как, например установки кабельных арматур, организации рабочего места и т.д.

Комментариев еще нет.

Оставить комментарий