IP video surveillance

IP video surveillance

Inverson Technologies SA the end-to-end networking solutions provider for business, offers a wide range of IP surveillance solutions designed for Client's organizational needs. We support organizations from diverse industries to monitor their premises including campuses, parking lots and driveways, hotels, casinos, gymnasiums, cafeterias and restaurants, receptionist areas, corridors, and warehouses across the world document incidents, enhance safety, and monitor valuable assets. We help keep buildings, employees and records safe.
Our IP video surveillance solutions allow users to monitor, store and archive video, audio, and associated application data over the Internet or private intranets. They have proven their value in a wide range of applications and consistently surpass traditional analog CCTV and DVR systems in terms of flexibility, performance, and cost considerations.

Benefits of IP Video Surveillance Solution

Due to a high scalability of use of existing IP infrastructure, high security encryption, high image quality, advanced features such as digital zoom, and remote accessibility, our end-to-end video surveillance solutions are becoming the preference over analog camera solutions to send automated alerts and record video when security events occur, record to low cost disk storage, index and search-enable archived video and audio, flexibly adjust to handle different schedules, personnel alerts, device alerts, and granular event triggers.

Key benefits of Inverson Technologies SA end-to-end video surveillance solution include:

  • completely integrated and proven
  • certified with leading video surveillance software
  • single source of support
  • multivendor full line of IP cameras and switches
  • price performance leading IP storage

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

IP ВИДЕОНАБЛЮДЕНИЕ

IP видео наблюдение

Inverson Technologies SA, непрерывный сетевой поставщик решений для бизнеса, предлагает широкий спектр решений IP наблюдения, предназначенных для ваших бизнес потребностей. Мы помогаем организациям разнообразных отраслей промышленности контролировать их помещениями, включая университетские городки, места для стоянки автомобилей и дороги, гостиницы, казино, гимназии, кафетерии и рестораны, регистратуры, коридоры, и склады, что будет значительно повышать безопасность и контролировать ценные активы. Мы помогаем обеспечить безопасность здания, служащих и документов.
Наши решения IP видеонаблюдения позволяют пользователям контролировать, хранить и архивировать видео, аудио и другие данные по интернету или по внутренней сети. Они доказали свою ценность в широком спектре заявлений и последовательно превосходят традиционное аналоговое кабельное телевидение и системы DVR.

Преимущества Решений IP Видео наблюдения

Из-за высокой масштабируемости, использования существующей IP инфраструктуры, высокого шифрования безопасности, высокого качества изображений, использования таких передовых особенностей, как цифровое изменение масштаба изображения и доступность на расстоянии. Наши решения непрерывного видеонаблюдения становятся предпочтением перед аналоговыми видео решениями; они посылают автоматизированные сигналы и делают видео запись на дисковый накопитель, также имеется возможность поиска архивированных видео и аудио файлов, гибко приспосабливается к различным расписаниям, сигналам сотрудников, тревогам устройств и триггерам событий.

 

Основные преимущества непрерывного видеонаблюдения Inverson Technologies SA:

  • полностью интегрированное и проверенное
  • одобрено ведущим программным обеспечением видеонаблюдения
  • единственный источник поддержки
  • полный комплект камер и переключателей от различных производителей
  • ценовое представление ведущих IP-систем хранения

Комментариев еще нет.

Оставить комментарий